Follow

How Do I Delete a File I've Uploaded?

  1. Click the Media tab in the main menu. This tab directs you to a list of all of the files you've uploaded to the community.

  2. Locate the file you want to delete in the list.

  3. Click the red X button on the far right of the row for the file you want to delete. 

Please note: this deletes your file immediately, and cannot be undone. If you want to re-add a file to the community, you must re-upload it.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk